Monday, July 15, 2019

Leviticus 24:17-22

 

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Acts 6:8-15

 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

´╗┐Matthew 6:1-8

 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Lamentations 3:25-33

Friday, July 19, 2019

Romans 13:1-10

 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

´╗┐Matthew 22:34-40

 

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Matthew 5:38-48

 

John 3:16

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

Week 2 of Devotions

Monday, July 22, 2019

Psalm 1

Tuesday July 23, 2019

Jeremiah 17:5-8

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Matthew 18:15-20

Thursday, July 25, 2019

1 Corinthians 6:1-6

Friday, July 26, 2019

Matthew 7:7-14

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Matthew 7:24-29

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Matthew 7:1-6; 15-23

THERE'S AN APP FOR THAT

Praying -- Matthew 6:5-15

Studying -- 2 Timothy 3:16

Worshiping -- Hebrew 10:22-25

Living -- 1 Corinthians 7:17

Serving -- Matthew 25:45

Loving -- 1 Corinthians 13

Discovering -- 1 Corinthians 12:12-27

Witnessing -- Jon 16:26-27

Giving -- John 3:16

Contending -- Jude 3

Enduring -- Roman 10:13

SERENITY PRAYER

GOD GRANT ME THE SERENITY TO ACCEPT THE THINGS I CANNOT CHANGE; COURAGE TO CHANGE THE THINGS I CAN, AND WISDOM TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE.

Visit Us and Become a Family Member

Home About | About UsVision to VictoryDaily DevotionalDonate


Ebenezer Full Gospel Baptist Church
4500 Refugee Road | Columbus, OH 43232
Phone: 614-577-0095

Copyright 2019 | Ebenezer Full Gospel Baptist Church 2010. All Rights Reserved